شنغهاي ستيرو R & D كو ،. المحدودة

التستوستيرون، ناندرولون، ترينبولون، إكويبويز، ماستيرون، بريموبولان، مضاد الإستروجين، هرمون النمو، قارورة حقن، تعليق المياه القائمة، ه، سارمز، بروهورمونيس

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتالهرمونات ببتيد

ببتيد الهرمونات IGF1 LR3 طويلة تتصرف إلى النمو العضلات حرق الدهون

نوعية جيدة المهنية كمال الاجسام المنشطات للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة المهنية كمال الاجسام المنشطات للمبيعات
كل شيء عظيم وجودة عالية جدا. وسوف أكون على اتصال معكم قريبا لخدمات فوثر، نقدر حقا الشحن السريع وجودة جيدة

—— Mr.Carlos

نعم فعلت ذلك، وصل أمس، وحاولت ذلك اليوم لأول مرة مع نتائج عظيمة. شكرا لكم.

—— Mr.Benjamin

فقط مما يتيح لك معرفة تلقيت حزمة اليوم، وشكرا على خدمات ممتازة، وسوف يكون طلب مرة أخرى في وقت قريب جدا.

—— Mr.Sergey

نعم لم يكن لدي أي مشكلة مع جودة المنتجات التي قدمت لي مع، أيضا جميع زبائني سعداء أيضا مع نوعية شكرا جزيلا لك.

—— Mr.Drake

شكرا على الأشياء، ركض اختبارا على نفسي الليلة الماضية ... سعيدة جدا مع الجودة وترغب في أن تأمر النظام تكرار، شكرا لك.

—— Mr.Hannon

ابن دردش الآن

ببتيد الهرمونات IGF1 LR3 طويلة تتصرف إلى النمو العضلات حرق الدهون

الصين ببتيد الهرمونات IGF1 LR3 طويلة تتصرف إلى النمو العضلات حرق الدهون المزود
ببتيد الهرمونات IGF1 LR3 طويلة تتصرف إلى النمو العضلات حرق الدهون المزود ببتيد الهرمونات IGF1 LR3 طويلة تتصرف إلى النمو العضلات حرق الدهون المزود ببتيد الهرمونات IGF1 LR3 طويلة تتصرف إلى النمو العضلات حرق الدهون المزود

صورة كبيرة :  ببتيد الهرمونات IGF1 LR3 طويلة تتصرف إلى النمو العضلات حرق الدهون

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: Shanghai Stero
إصدار الشهادات: SGS, ISO9001, GMP
رقم الموديل: IGF1 LR3

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: مجموعة واحدة
الأسعار: Factory Wholesale Price
تفاصيل التغليف: المهنية حصيف حزمة، قناة خاصة
وقت التسليم: في غضون 4 ساعات بعد تأكيد الدفع
شروط الدفع: ويسترن يونيون، مونيغرام، حوالة مصرفية
القدرة على العرض: 5000 مجموعات / شهر
اتصل
مفصلة وصف المنتج
اسم المنتج: IGF1 LR3 spec: 1mg / قارورة، 10vials / كيت
التعبئة: التعبئة حصيف مظهر: ليوفيليزيد مسحوق أبيض
وظيفة: نمو العضلات، حرق الدهون ريشيب السياسة: متاح
تسليط الضوء:

human hormones

,

estrogen hormone

ببتيد الهرمونات IGF1 LR3 طويلة تتصرف إلى النمو العضلات حرق الدهون

موثوق الاتصال

مدير المبيعات ديكا لي
البريد الإلكتروني decalee@steroid-hgh.com
ال WhatsApp +8617068712531
سكايب luckydoris2012
فيس بوك luckydoris2012

ما هو إيغف-1 LR3؟

إيغف-1 LR3، المعروف أيضا باسم لونغ Arg3 إيغف-1، هو التناظرية البروتين المؤتلف من الإنسان مثل الأنسولين عامل النمو -1 التي لديها كتلة المولية من 9،200 دالتون ويتكون من 83 الأحماض الأمينية. يشتمل إيغف-1 LR3 على تسلسل إيغف-1 الكامل، ولكن مع تمديد حمض أميني 13 على نطاق B-ترمينوس واستبدال أرجينين لحامض الجلوتاميك في الموضع 3. تم إنشاء التناظرية LR3 من إيغف-1 مع تهدف إلى زيادة كبيرة في النشاط البيولوجي للبروتين و إيغف-LR3 هو عدة مرات أكثر قوة من ريجف-1. وقد أدى هذا التغيير في تسلسل معين إلى تقليل تقارب الارتباط مع إيغفبس، التي تتحكم في الإجراءات البيولوجية لل إيغف-1 وتمنع البروتين من الوصول إلى مستقبلات إيغف-1.

ما الجرعة التي تقوم بها؟

Igf1-lr3 كما تعلمون جميعا هو نسخة طويلة المفعول من إيغف-1، أخذ إمكاناتها النشطة تصل نحو 20 ساعة، ولكن جنبا إلى جنب مع قدرتها على تحفيز نمو الخلايا العضلية الأقمار الصناعية ومساعدتهم على أن تنضج إلى ألياف العضلات الجديدة التي يحملها والقدرة على زيادة امتصاص العديد من المكملات الغذائية التي نستخدمها حاليا، ويمكن أن يسبب تعزيز الانتعاش من حجم الخصية، ومنع فقدان العضلات حتى في معاهدة التعاون بشأن البراءات. بالإضافة إلى سبب آخر لها قوية جدا بسبب انخفاض ملزمة من R3 إيغف-1 طويلة لجميع بروتينات ملزم إيغف ملزمة. هذه البروتينات ملزمة عادة تثبط الإجراءات البيولوجية من إيغف .. ليس ذلك مع هذه النسخة طويلة التمثيل.

تأثيرات

إلا أن تأثيرات إيغف-1 لا تقتصر على بناء العضلات الجديدة. له تأثير قوي على الدهون (الدهون) الأيض، ويساعد الجسم على حرق الدهون بمعدل مرتفع بشكل ملحوظ. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، إيغف-1 على حد سواء نيوروبروتكتور و نيوروبروموتور، مما يحسن الوظائف العقلية مثل ردود الفعل والذاكرة، والقدرة على التعلم. إيغف مهم أيضا لإنتاج النسيج الضام أندغف-1 تأمين كثافة العظام المناسبة. على الرغم من إيغف-1 هو قوي جدا في بناء العضلات وحرق الدهون، و Lr3 إيغف-1 الإصدار هو تقريبا 2-3X قوية.

إيغف-1 LR3 يبني الأنسجة العضلية الجديدة من خلال تعزيز الاحتفاظ النيتروجين وتوليف البروتين. هذا يسبب نمو العضلات من خلال كل من تضخم (وهو زيادة في عدد الخلايا العضلية) و ميتوجينيسيس (وهو النمو الفعلي للألياف العضلات الجديدة). وبالتالي فإن إيغف-1 LR3 لا يجعل ألياف العضلات أكبر فحسب، بل يجعلها أكثر أيضا. لذلك، يمكن إيغف فعلا تغيير القدرات الوراثية من حيث الأنسجة العضلية وعدد الخلايا. يزيد إيغف ويميز عدد وأنواع الخلايا الحالية.

نصف عمر إيغف-1 LR3

لديها فترة نصف أطول بكثير من شكل آخر، ما يقرب من 20-30 ساعة. عندما إيغف-1 LR3 نشط، له تأثيرات متعددة على الأنسجة في خلايا العضلات. فإنه يلعب دورا أساسيا في تجديد العضلات. إيغف-1 LR3 تشجع كلا من زيادة وكذلك التمييز من الخلايا الجذعية.

إيغف-1 LR3 يزيد نشاط الخلايا الفضائية، والحمض النووي العضلي، ومحتوى البروتين العضلي، ووزن العضلات ومنطقة العضلات المقطعية. أهمية إيغف-1 LR3 يكمن في حقيقة أن جميع آثاره واضحة تعمل على تحفيز نمو العضلات. يتم تعزيز هذه الآثار عندما يقترن التدريب الوزن.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Shanghai Stero R&D Co,. Ltd

اتصل شخص: Deca Lee

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Shanghai Stero R&D Co,. Ltd

testosterone, nandrolone, trenbolone, equipoise, masteron, primobolan, antiestrogen, growth hormone, injection vials, water based suspension, hgh, sarms, prohormones

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsPolypeptide Hormones

Polypeptide Hormones IGF1 LR3 Long Acting to Growth Muscle Burning Fat

Good quality Professional Bodybuilding Steroids for sales
Good quality Professional Bodybuilding Steroids for sales
Everything is great and very high quality. I will be in touch with you soon for futher services, Really appreciate your fast shipping and good quality

—— Mr.Carlos

Yes I did it, arrived yesterday, and I tried it today for the first time with great results. Thank you.

—— Mr.Benjamin

Just letting you know I received the package today, and thanks for the excellent services, Will be ordering again very soon.

—— Mr.Sergey

Yes I have had no issue with quality of products you provided me with , also all my customers are also happy with quality thank you very much.

—— Mr.Drake

Thanks for stuff, ran a test on myself last night... very happy with quality and would like to order a repeat order, thank you.

—— Mr.Hannon

I'm Online Chat Now

Polypeptide Hormones IGF1 LR3 Long Acting to Growth Muscle Burning Fat

China Polypeptide Hormones IGF1 LR3 Long Acting to Growth Muscle Burning Fat supplier

Large Image :  Polypeptide Hormones IGF1 LR3 Long Acting to Growth Muscle Burning Fat

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: Shanghai Stero
Certification: SGS, ISO9001, GMP
Model Number: IGF1 LR3

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: One kit
Price: Factory Wholesale Price
Packaging Details: Professional Discreet Package, Special Channel
Delivery Time: Within 4hours After Payment Confirmed
Payment Terms: Western Union, MoneyGram, Bank transfer
Supply Ability: 5000 kits / month
Detailed Product Description
Product Name: IGF1 LR3 Spec: 1mg/vial, 10vials/kit
Packing: Discreet Packing Appearance: White Lyophilized Powder
Function: Muscle Growth, Burning Fat Reship Policy: Available

Polypeptide Hormones IGF1 LR3 Long Acting to Growth Muscle Burning Fat

 

 

Reliable Contact

Sales Manager Deca Lee
Email decalee@steroid-hgh.com
WhatsApp +8617068712531
Skype luckydoris2012
Facebook luckydoris2012

 

 

What Is IGF-1 LR3?

IGF-1 LR3, also known as Long Arg3 IGF-1, is a recombinant protein analogue of human Insulin-Like Growth Factor-1 that has a molar mass of 9,200 Daltons and is comprised of 83 amino acids. IGF-1 LR3 comprises the complete IGF-1 sequence, but with a 13 amino acid extension on the B-Terminus domain and the substitution of an Arginine for the Glutamic Acid at position 3. The LR3 analogue of IGF-1 was created with the intent to drastically increase the biological activity of the protein and IGF-LR3 is several times more potent than rhIGF-1. This specific sequence alteration has decreased the affinity of binding to the IGFBPs, which control the biological actions of IGF-1 and prevent the protein from reaching the IGF-1 receptors.

 

 

What dose it do?

Igf1-lr3 as you all know is the long acting version of Igf-1, Taking its active potential up towards 20 hours, but along with its ability to stimulate the growth of satellite muscle cells and helping them to mature into new muscle fibers it holds the ability to increase the uptake of many supplements we currently use, And it can cause the enhanced recovery of testicle size, and prevent muscle loss even in PCT. Plus another reason its so potent is because of the decreased binding of Long R3 IGF-1 to all known IGF binding proteins. These binding proteins normally inhibit the biological actions of IGF.. not so with this long acting version.

 

 

Effects

IGF-1’s effects are not limited to building new muscle, however. It has a potent effect on lipid (fat) metabolism, and helps the body burn fat at a significantly elevated rate. In addition, IGF-1 is both a neuroprotector and neuropromotor, which improves mental functions such as reflexes, memory, and learning ability. IGF is also important for production of connective tissue andIGF-1 insuring proper bone density. Although IGF-1 is very potent at building muscle and burning fat, the Lr3 IGF-1 version is roughly 2-3x as powerful.

 

IGF-1 LR3 builds new muscle tissue by promoting nitrogen retention and protein synthesis. This causes the growth of muscles through both hyperplasia (which is an increase in number of muscle cells) and mitogenesis (which is the actual growth of new muscle fibers). Thus IGF-1 LR3 not only makes muscle fibers bigger, it makes more of them as well. Therefore, IGF can actually change the genetic capabilities in terms of muscle tissue and cell count. IGF increases and differentiates the number and types of cells present.

 

 

Polypeptide Hormones IGF1 LR3 Long Acting to Growth Muscle Burning Fat

 

 

Half Life of IGF-1 LR3

It has a considerably longer half-life than other form, nearly 20-30 hours. When IGF-1 LR3 is active, has multiple effects on tissues in muscle cells. It plays a essential role in muscle renewal. IGF-1 LR3 encourages both increase as well distinction of stem cells.

 

IGF-1 LR3 increases satellite cell activity, muscle DNA, muscle protein content, muscle weight and muscle cross sectional area. The importance of IGF-1 LR3 lies in the fact that all of its obvious effects work to induce muscle growth. These effects are enhanced when combined with weight training.

 

 

Polypeptide Hormones IGF1 LR3 Long Acting to Growth Muscle Burning Fat

Contact Details
Shanghai Stero R&D Co,. Ltd

Contact Person: Deca Lee

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)